Chess Books Online

Newest Chess Books!

Chess Books

Advanced search
Chess Openings
Opening General
Opening Repertoire

King's Pawn Openings
Petroff Defence
Spanish (Ruy Lopez)
French Defence
Scandinavian Defence
Alekhine Defence
Pirc / Modern Defence
Sicilian Defence
Caro-Kann Defence

Queen's Pawn Openings
Queen's Gambit
Slav / Semi-Slav
Dutch Defence
Benoni / Benko Gambit
Nimzo Indian Defence
Queens Indian / Catalan
Grunfeld Defence
King's Indian Defence

Reti / English

Unusual Openings
Chess Middlegame
Chess Strategy
Chess Tactics
Attacking Chess
Defensive Chess
Chess Endgame
Endgame General
Pawn Endings
Light Piece Endings
Heavy Piece Endings
Specific Subjects
Chess for Beginners
Chess for Juniors
Chess Players
Chess Stories
Chess Tournaments
Other Subjects

My Great Predecessors

My Great Predecessors

All 5 volumes in this My Great Predecessors series are written by the greatest chess mastermind ever: Garry Kasparov. These chess books are about all of World's Chess Champions before this title was his. He analyzes the life and playing style of all these Chess Champions with clear analyzes and comprehendable sketches.
Bobby Fischer, Anatoly Karpov, Tigran Petrosian, Boris Spassky and Mikhail Tal are just some of the names you will encounter while reading one of the My Great Predecessors chess books.

1 books in this category

My Great Predecessors, Part 5 My Great Predecessors, Part 5
Author: Garry Kasparov
Published: 2006/03
Publisher: Everyman Chess
Edition: Hardcover

Page 1 of 1


In Association with
Amazon prices subject to change.